Friday, 25 September 2015

Catholic School Advisory Council


Congratulations to all our newly elected members of this years CSAC.

Emily Stramacchia - Chair
Claudia Armstrong - Vice Chair
Josephine Zappa - Treasurer
Monica Corazza - Secretary
Jessica Bakic - parent rep
Diane Luu - parent rep
Kelly Marietti - parent rep
Melanie McArthur - parent rep
Jen Pavao - parent rep
Lisa Saab - parent rep
Nicole Girard - Non-teaching rep
Shannon Coulson - Teaching rep
Kevin Bellaire & Tania Sorge - Principal/Vice-Principal

Our next meeting will be held on October 13, 2015 at 6:00 pm in the school library.  All parents are welcome to attend our monthly meetings.